世界上最好的鲨鱼潜水点

西开普鲨鱼笼潜水

全球 4 大鲨鱼潜水点

大多数人都有 水桶名单. 我们一生中想做的事情的清单。 对一些人来说,它是买一辆跑车、纹身、攀登珠穆朗玛峰,但对于喜欢在水中的人来说,这将是一些不同的事情,甚至可能是极端的事情。 其中一件事可能是鲨鱼笼潜水。 我们将看看世界各地与鲨鱼一起游泳的最佳场所。 

1。 南非开普敦

开普敦鲨鱼笼潜水 一直被称为大白鲨的家园,并通过鲨鱼周的 Air Jaws 广受欢迎,Chris Fallows 和 Dickie Chivell 等鲨鱼专家向观众展示了大白鲨的壮丽。 有一些精选的鲨鱼笼潜水公司提供目击破坏的机会,

西开普鲨鱼笼潜水

观察到鲨鱼在捕猎时将自己从水中冲出并飞向空中的行为。 鲜为人知的是,南非还有各种各样的其他鲨鱼物种,如青铜鲸鲨、七鳃鲨、灰鲭鲨、牛鲨和蓝鲨。

瓜达卢佩笼式潜水

2. 墨西哥瓜达卢佩岛

瓜达卢佩墨西哥是少数几个可以在 SPOC 中进行网箱潜水的地方之一,SPOC 是一种自推进式海洋网箱,为潜水员提供独特的体验,让他们以大约 5 节的速度沿着墨西哥水域看到的大白鲨一起移动. 其他选择是水下笼子,在那里可以 360 度全方位欣赏充满鲨鱼的水域。 这确实意味着可能需要一些水肺潜水经验。

3. 澳大利亚海王星岛

南澳大利亚的海王星岛海洋公园是进行鲨鱼笼潜水的好地方,提供水面和海底两种选择。 由于海豹幼崽进入水域,潜水员有机会目睹自然捕食。 在这个潜水地点,您全年都可以看到大白鲨,因为它们会迁徙到岛上,因为该地区有大量的海豹和海狮。

海王星岛鲨鱼笼潜水
虎滩鲨鱼笼潜水

4. 巴哈马老虎海滩

对于那些寻求更自然体验并且不觉得需要被笼子限制的人来说,巴哈马的老虎海滩将是鲨鱼潜水的绝佳选择。 顾名思义,潜水员最有可能在这些水域看到虎鲨,但也可能会看到锤头鲨和柠檬鲨。 巴哈马以其美丽清澈的海水而闻名。 这为潜水提供了壮观的景色,提供了一些最佳的水下能见度。

您可能也对我们感兴趣 南非鲨鱼物种指南. 要了解有关我们旅行的更多信息,请与我们的团队联系。 或者,您可以预订您的 干斯拜鲨鱼笼潜水之旅 现在网上。

分享这篇文章

相关博客

虎滩
旅行报告

探索巴哈马的老虎海滩和比米尼

2017 年 2002 月 早在 XNUMX 年,克里斯和我在老虎海滩和比米尼的一艘船宿潜水船上度过了我们的蜜月鲨鱼潜水之旅。

南非大白鲨
鲨鱼笼潜水

南非鲨鱼种类

南非最常见的鲨鱼物种你知道鲨鱼这个词可能起源于荷兰语,意思是恶棍吗? 他们是

Best Shark Diving Spots in the World

western cape shark cage diving

Top 4 Shark Diving Spots in the World

Most people have a bucket list. That list of things we want to do in a lifetime. For some it is buying a sports car, getting a tattoo, climbing Mount Everest, but for people who love being in the water, it’s going to be something a little different, perhaps even extreme. One of those things will likely be shark cage diving. We’ll look at some of the best places to swim with sharks all over the world. 

1. Cape Town, South Africa

Cape Town shark cage diving has been known as the home of the Great White Shark and has been made popular through Shark Week’s Air Jaws, where shark experts such as Chris Fallows and Dickie Chivell show viewers the magnificence of the great white shark. There are a select few hark cage diving companies that offer an opportunity to witness breaching,

western cape shark cage diving

a behaviour observed where sharks lunge themselves out of the water and into the air while hunting. What is lesser known is that there are a wide variety of other shark species in South Africa, such as the bronze whale shark, seven gill shark, mako shark, cow shark and blue shark.

Guadalupe cage diving

2. Isla Guadalupe, Mexico

Guadalupe Mexico is one of the few places where one can cage dive in a SPOC, the self-propelling ocean cage, offering divers a unique experience of moving along side the great white sharks seen in the waters of Mexico at a speed of around 5 knots.  The other options are submerged cages, where there is an incredible 360-degree view of the shark-filled waters. This does mean that there may be some scuba experience required.

3. Neptune Island, Australia

Neptune Island Marine Park in South Australia is a great spot to go shark cage diving, offering both surface and ocean floor options. Due to the seal pups entering the waters, divers are provided with the opportunity to witness natural predation. At this dive location, you are likely to witness great white sharks all year round, as they migrate to the islands for the high number of seals and sea lions in the area.

Neptune Island shark cage diving
Tiger Beach shark cage diving

4. Tiger Beach, Bahamas

For those looking for a much more natural experience, and do not feel the need to be restricted by a cage, Tiger Beach in the Bahamas is going to be a remarkable option for shark diving.  As the name suggests, divers are most likely to see tiger sharks in these waters but may also see the hammerhead shark and lemon shark. The Bahamas is well known for its beautifully clear waters. This provides a spectacular view for dives, providing some of the best underwater visibility.

You might also be interested in our guide to shark species of South Africa. To find out more about our tours, get in touch with our team. Alternatively, you can book your Gansbaai shark cage diving trip online now.

Share This Post

Related Blogs

is Shark Cage Diving ethical
Shark Cage Diving

Is Shark Cage Diving Ethical?

Is Shark Cage Diving Ethical? It seems with the advent of social media, more and more tourist videos of Great white sharks getting into shark cages and

Tigerbeach
Trip Reports

Sharks of Southern Africa, 2016

Now in its fourteenth year, the 2016 Sharks of Southern Africa expedition once again delivered its share of various shark species, marine mega fauna and the excitement